Want to Improve Your FICO?

You can—and cheaply.  My step-by-step manual on Credit Repair written by yours truly is available for the truly nominal sum of $14.95.  It covers, in an easy to read style, Understanding, Repair and Maintenance of your FICO score.  You may order your copy by phone, fax or email.  (See the Contact menu button for the numbers and/or addresses).


Morty's List

I know that many of you are thinking this a rip-off of Craig Newmark’s idea (of Craig’s list).  Well, it is and it isn’t.  Craig’s List was “there” first.  But, a good idea is a good idea—no matter whose name is attached to it. 

The primary difference between Craig’s List and Morty’s List is that anyone can advertise on Craig’s List, such is not the case on Morty’s List.  The names that appear on Morty’s List appear solely because   I’ve personally dealt with them.  Because my name and reputation is attached, if you ever have a problem, let me know.  I’m not above delisting someone.

Although, I’ve listed them alphabetically by name and location their knowledge of local markets may far exceed their geographic designation

 

Realtors
(random listing)

 

Christian & Fred Ostergaard

Ocean Hills Realty

(760) 598-3800

costergaard@cox.net

Tom Brennan

Ocean Hills Realty

(760) 525-1936

thomasbrennan0@gmail.com

Matt Prykryl

RE/MAX

(619) 800-1692

matt@prykryl.com

Pina Shaw

HomeSmart Realty West

(760) 473-1227

PinaShaw@gmail.com

Steve and Carol Davis

Davis Coastal Properties

(760) 473-2509

DavisCoastalProperties@gmail.com

Don Strickland

Ocean Hills Realty

(760) 505-0643

happyhomes4u2@cox.net

Frank Violi

RE/MAX

(760) 390-1515

fvioli@yahoo.com

Jeff Nelson

RE/MAX

(858) 549-4444

jeff@jeffnelsonrealtor.com

Barbara Whisenant

Bennion Deville Homes

(760) 583-2107

barbarawhis@gmail.com

 

Escrow Agents
(random listing)

 

Vickie Pio

North American

(858) 485-5916 ext. 103

vpio@nat.com

Diane Derr

Pacific Coast Title- Escrow

714-516-6707

dderr@pct.com

 

Title Reps
(random listing)

 

Richard Bohn

Security Union

(760) 519-3115

richard.bohn@sutic.com

 

Shawn Harris

Stewart Title

(760) 271-8584

shawn.harris@stewart.com

Bev Coalson

Stewart Title

(619) 246-6715

bcoalson@stewart.com

 

Copyright © 2019 Rod Haase.  All rights reserved.